Anschrift des Verein

SV Grün-Weiß Triptis e.V.
An der Stadthalle 8
07819 Triptis

Tel.: 036482/48508
Fax.: 036482/40594
E-Mail: info@sv-triptis.de
web: www.sv-triptis.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner der Abteilungen:

Abteilung Fussball

R.Dompig
Handy: 01520 3013329
E-Mail: fussball@sv-triptis.de

Abteilung Tischtennis

K.Linke
Handy: 0171 4015245
E-Mail: tischtennis@sv-triptis.de

Abteilung Volleyball

M.Schiffert
Handy: 0176 31666691
E-Mail: volleyball@sv-triptis.de

Abteilung Schach

M.Wolschendorf
Handy: 0174 9786571
E-Mail: schach@sv-triptis.de

Abteilung Leichtathletik

H.-J.Leinhoß
Telefon: 036482/30140
Handy: 0162 6907001
E-Mail: leichtathletik@sv-triptis.de

Abteilung Kindersport

S.Heinrich
Handy: 0172 7003401
E-Mail: kindersport@sv-triptis.de

Abteilung Bogenschießen

S.Gröger
Handy: 0173 1434590
E-Mail: bogenschiessen@sv-triptis.de

Abteilung Frauenfitness

S.Franke
Handy: 0160 93901746
E-Mail: fitness@sv-triptis.de